'Fine Minds' Lecture Series

5 Jan 2015 - 14:15
J.M. Coetzee will be one of the distinguished contributors to the EMS/FMR lecture series.


In 2014 EMS signed a contract with Fine Music Radio to broadcast five 55-minute lectures annually over the next three years, beginning at the end of February. Nobel laureate J.M. Coetzee has agreed to record one of these, as have Professor Colin Bundy, Emeritus Professor David Wolfe, Distinguished Professor Emeritus Ian Aaronson, Professor Bill Nasson and William Kentridge. These lectures, which aim to reach an even wider audience of non-traditional students, have been made possible by a Mellon grant.

Details of lectures are available here